Car Rental Conditions

Required Documents

To rent a car, we need the following documents:

For UAE residents

  • A valid UAE driving license (valid for at least 6 months)
  • Passport, resident visa and Emirates ID
  • Credit Card

For Tourists

  • Valid International Driving Permit. Our staff can help you get an IDL. Visitors from the following countries can drive with a national driver's license:

Lithuania, Portugal, Hungary, Bulgaria, Latvia, Serbia, Luxembourg, Iceland, Estonia, Cyprus, Slovakia, Slovenia, Malta, Albania, Romania, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Poland, Finland, Spain, Holland, Greece, Sweden, Belgium, Ireland, Turkey, Denmark, Austria, France, Great Britain, Norway, Republic of Montenegro, Ukraine, United States, Canada, Japan, South Korea, Hong Kong, People's Republic of China, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa.

For visitors from the Republic of Korea, Japan, Turkey and Greece, it is necessary to have a translation of the driver's license certified by the Embassy. However It is recommended to obtain an International Driving Permit. National GCC licenses are acceptable if drivers have a passport/GCC ID. GCC countries are Oman, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait and the United Arab Emirates. Foreigners holding a GCC driver's license can rent a car, provided that the driver must have a valid resident visa of the GCC country that issued the driver's license. If expatriates have a resident visa, a UAE driving license required for car rental. If the UAE driver's license is less than six months old, then a foreign driver's license valid for more than a year must be submitted along with the UAE driver's license.

  • Passport
  • Credit card

The minimum driver age is 23 years.

Insurance Terms

Type of insurance Vendor's fault The tenant is not at fault Unknown Damage
Comprehensive Insurance Excess amount payable Zero Excess Excess amount payable
Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) Zero Excess Zero Excess Zero Excess

Damage to tires, hubcaps, antennas and windshields is not covered by insurance. The insurance does not cover damage incurred: on unpaved roads, while towing, racing, driving under the influence of alcohol or drugs or any other act that violates the laws of the UAE. Loss or damage to personal items insured under the terms of insurance. Driving under the influence of alcohol or drugs invalidate the insurance.

The insurance cover only applies to the use of vehicles in the UAE. In the event of an accident, you must obtain an Accident Report. If The renter cannot provide a valid Accident Report (police report) to Yeti Car Rental LLC, all damage must be reimbursed by the renter, even in the case of insurance with full coverage. No replacement vehicle is provided and the rental will continue until Accident Report (police report) will not be received along with any other relevant documents.

Minimum driver age must be 23 years old.

In the event of an accident If the age of the driver is 23-25 years old, an additional fee will be charged.

 

Rent and deposit

For online payments, credit/debit card details will be provided directly payment gateway provider through a secure connection.

A valid credit card is required for security lock during rental. a security deposit blocking (dkposit) that can be used to cover any additional costs incurred during car rental period. For example, fuel, lease extensions, accident or damage, toll roads (Salik) and traffic fines. By signing a lease agreement, the Tenant authorizes Yeti Car Rental LLC to collect the provided loan cards for any additional costs mentioned above.

Car pick up time from 9:00 to 19:00 UAE local time, delivery confirmed by Yeti Car Rental employees after receiving the reservation, car delivery is paid. Car delivery outside working hours is possible upon prior request at least 24 hours before car delivery.

1. Cost of additional services

  1. Toll road (Salik) AED 5 per gate crossing (Dubai only) other toll roads in the UAE are subject to a service charge of AED 1 per pass.
  2. If the vehicle is returned with less fuel, a refueling fee of AED 10 plus the actual cost of the fuel will be charged.
  3. AED 60 service charge for traffic fines
  4. Airport parking charges vary by airport
  1. The refundable security deposit (deposit) will be blocked on the Client's credit card. The security deposit for each car is listed on our website or you can contact us for more information about the security deposit.
  2. Allowable Mileage is 300 km/day for daily and weekly rentals, and 4500 km for monthly rentals. Additional kilometers are charged at AED 0.5 per 1 extra kilometer for Economy Class cars. Please contact us for additional kilometer charges for luxury cars.
  3. If the car key is locked inside the car, an unlocking fee of AED 50 will apply. The fee for the lost key will be provided separately and will vary depending on the Automobile model.

Online/Prepaid Terms and Refund Policy

Values

Online booking - request a car reservation on Yetiuae.com or yeti.ae

Booking date - the rental start date specified by the client when booking online.

Related payments - Salik fee, traffic police fines, child seat, etc. items provided in addition to the car

Auxiliary items - a child seat, GPS and other items provided in addition to the car.

The online booking is paid with a credit card belonging to the person entering into the car rental agreement, if the booking has been paid for by another person (not the person renting the car), then the booking will be invalid. By paying for the reservation online, the client authorizes Yeti Car Rental LLC charge from the same card any other additional costs associated with the use of rented car. The original Tenant Credit Card must be presented on the time of the lease and have sufficient funds to cover the deposit. Online booking is not a car rental agreement. Car rental agreement is concluded at the time of the lease and signed by the tenant.

Changing a booking

You can make changes to your online booking by sending an email to [email protected], any changes in payment will be recalculated and communicated to the client. A change fee of AED 40 applies. The name of the client on the booking cannot be changed, if the client wishes to change the name, the booking must be canceled (cancellation conditions will apply) and a new online booking must be made. Any additional fee charged for changing an online booking, be paid separately.

Cancellation Policy

Reservations can be cancelled by the customer up to 48 hours prior to the reservation date on the booking, a cancellation fee of AED 120 will be charged. If the booking is cancelled less than 48 hours prior to the booking date, there will be a charge of 20% of the rent value plus AED 120 cancellation fee, and balance will refunded within 7 business days.  Refunds will not be provided if the client does not show up on the date of the booking. Refunds for unused days if the car is returned before the scheduled date, refund will not be provided.

Lease extension

If the client wishes to extend the lease, he must notify Yeti Car Rental, the cost of the lease extension will be charged to the client.

Accident, Damage, Theft and Seizure

In the event of an accident or any damage to the vehicle, including missing parts or accessories of the car, The tenant must not remove the vehicle from the scene of an accident. The tenant should immediately call the police and obtain an (accident report) police report. accident or A damaged vehicle will not be accepted without a valid (accident report) police report. (Accident report) A police report must be obtained at the time of the accident or immediately following any damage.

Damage to tires and windshield is not covered by insurance.

The Accident report must be submitted to the Landlord immediately upon receipt. Otherwise, the Lessee is obliged to pay the rent for the idle time of the car and all damage caused to the vehicle, as well as damage caused to other parties, and the rental of any replacement car. The replacement vehicle will provided only after the submission (Accident report) of the police report, the Landlord.

The lessee is not allowed to repair the vehicle and/or replace any part of the rented vehicle.

In case of confiscation due to misuse of the vehicle and any other circumstances, the Renter is responsible for reimbursement of the entire cost of damage caused Lessor, such as the total cost of the vehicle, fines, third party claims or any other related costs.

The insurance policy may be canceled if the Renter has violated the conditions listed here. In this case, the Lessee is responsible and obliged to pay all costs, damages and losses incurred.

Limits

The Renter and/or Authorized Driver undertake to use the vehicle carefully and:

  • Do not use the vehicle to carry any illegal or prohibited items (such as such as alcohol, drugs, etc.), as well as flammable, explosive or corrosive substances. materials.
  • Do not carry or allow the vehicle to carry more passengers than permitted vehicle passenger capacity.
  • Do not drive while under the influence of alcohol or drugs.
  • Do not drive outside the UAE.
  • Do not carry passengers for hire or reward.
  • Do not use the vehicle for motorsport, racing, towing, trucking (other than light personal luggage) or any other activity that may damage the car.
  • Do not use the vehicle for off-road driving.
  • Do not drive or allow to drive persons who are not members of the authorized drivers by the Lessor.
  • Do not sublease the vehicle.
  • Do not use the vehicle in violation of any Law.
  • Do not smoke in the vehicle (penalty applies).

Compensations

The Lessee undertakes to indemnify all losses to the Lessor and/or its subsidiaries, and/or employees, against all claims and demands that may be brought against the Company, arising from or related to the use by the Lessee of the vehicle or method of its driving when the vehicle is in the possession of the Renter.

The text of the conditions in English prevails.

شروط تأجير السيارات

المستندات المطلوبة

لاستئجار سيارة ، نحتاج إلى المستندات التالية:

للمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية صالحة (صالحة لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل)
  • جواز السفر وتأشيرة الإقامة ومعرف الإمارات
  • بطاقة الائتمان

للسياح

  • تصريح قيادة دولي ساري المفعول. يمكن لموظفينا مساعدتك في الحصول على IDL. يمكن للزوار من البلدان التالية القيادة برخصة قيادة وطنية:

ليتوانيا ، البرتغال ، المجر ، بلغاريا ، لاتفيا ، صربيا ، لوكسمبورغ ، أيسلندا ، إستونيا ، قبرص ، سلوفاكيا ، سلوفينيا ، مالطا ، ألبانيا ، رومانيا ، ألمانيا ، إيطاليا ، سويسرا ، بولندا ، فنلندا ، إسبانيا ، هولندا ، اليونان ، السويد ، بلجيكا ، أيرلندا ، تركيا ، الدنمارك ، النمسا ، فرنسا ، بريطانيا العظمى ، النرويج ، جمهورية الجبل الأسود ، أوكرانيا ، الولايات المتحدة ، كندا ، اليابان ، كوريا الجنوبية ، هونغ كونغ ، جمهورية الصين الشعبية ، أستراليا ، نيوزيلندا ، سنغافورة ، جنوب أفريقيا.

للزوار من جمهورية كوريا واليابان وتركيا واليونان ، من الضروري الحصول على ترجمة لرخصة القيادة مصدقة من السفارة. لكن يوصى بالحصول على تصريح قيادة دولي. التراخيص الوطنية الخليجية مقبولة إذا كان لدى السائقين جواز سفر / هوية دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي عمان والمملكة العربية السعودية وقطر والبحرين والكويت والإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكن للأجانب الحاصلين على رخصة قيادة من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي استئجار سيارة ، بشرط أن يكون لدى السائق تأشيرة إقامة سارية المفعول من دولة مجلس التعاون الخليجي التي أصدرت رخصة القيادة. إذا كان المغتربون لديهم تأشيرة إقامة ، رخصة قيادة إماراتية مطلوب لتأجير السيارات. إذا كان عمر رخصة القيادة الإماراتية أقل من ستة أشهر ، فيجب تقديم رخصة قيادة أجنبية صالحة لأكثر من عام مع رخصة القيادة الإماراتية.

  • جواز السفر
  • بطاقة الائتمان

الحد الأدنى لسن السائق هو 23 عامًا.

شروط التأمين

<الجسم> <الجسم>
نوع التأمين خطأ البائع المستأجر ليس على خطأ ضرر غير معروف
التأمين الشامل المبلغ الزائد المستحق صفر فائض المبلغ الزائد المستحق
التنازل عن أضرار التصادم صفر فائض صفر فائض صفر فائض

لا يغطي التأمين الأضرار التي تلحق بالإطارات وأغطية الوصلات والهوائيات والزجاج الأمامي. لا يغطي التأمين الأضرار المتكبدة: على الطرق غير الممهدة ، أثناء القطر أو السباق أو القيادة تحت تأثير الكحول أو المخدرات أو أي فعل آخر ينتهك قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. فقدان أو تلف الأشياء الشخصية المؤمن عليه بموجب شروط التأمين. القيادة تحت تأثير الكحول أو الأدوية تبطل التأمين.

ينطبق غطاء التأمين فقط على استخدام المركبات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. في حالة وقوع حادث ، يجب عليك الحصول على تقرير الحادث. لو لا يمكن للمستأجر تقديم تقرير حادث صالح (تقرير الشرطة) إلى Yeti Car Rental LLC ، ويجب على المستأجر تعويض جميع الأضرار ، حتى في حالة التأمين مع التغطية الكاملة. لم يتم توفير سيارة بديلة وسيستمر الإيجار حتى لن يتم استلام تقرير الحادث (تقرير الشرطة) مع أي مستندات أخرى ذات صلة.

يجب ألا يقل عمر السائق عن 23 عامًا.

في حالة وقوع حادث إذا كان عمر السائق يتراوح بين 23 و 25 عامًا ، فسيتم فرض رسوم إضافية.

 

الإيجار والإيداع

بالنسبة للمدفوعات عبر الإنترنت ، سيتم توفير تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم مباشرةً مزود بوابة الدفع من خلال اتصال آمن.

مطلوب بطاقة ائتمان صالحة لقفل الأمان أثناء الاستئجار. حظر إيداع الضمان (dkposit) الذي يمكن استخدامه لتغطية أي تكاليف إضافية يتم تكبدها أثناء فترة تأجير السيارات. على سبيل المثال ، الوقود ، وتمديدات الإيجار ، والحوادث أو الأضرار ، والطرق ذات الرسوم (سالك) والمخالفات المرورية. بتوقيع عقد إيجار بموجب الاتفاقية ، يفوض المستأجر شركة Yeti Car Rental LLC لتحصيل القرض المقدم بطاقات لأي تكاليف إضافية مذكورة أعلاه.

موعد استلام السيارة من 9:00 حتي 19:00 بالتوقيت المحلي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، التسليم أكده موظفو Yeti Car Rental بعد استلام الحجز ، يتم دفع رسوم توصيل السيارة. تسليم السيارة خارج ساعات العمل ممكن بناء على طلب مسبق قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل من تسليم السيارة.

1. تكلفة الخدمات الإضافية

  1. رسوم الطرق (سالك) 5 دراهم لكل بوابة معبر (دبي فقط) تخضع الطرق الأخرى في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لرسوم خدمة 1 درهم لكل ممر.
  2. في حالة إعادة السيارة بكمية وقود أقل ، سيتم فرض رسوم إعادة التزود بالوقود بقيمة 10 دراهم إماراتية بالإضافة إلى التكلفة الفعلية للوقود.
  3. 60 درهماً رسم خدمة لغرامات المرور
  4. تختلف رسوم انتظار السيارات في المطار حسب المطار
  1. سيتم حظر وديعة التأمين القابلة للاسترداد (الإيداع) على بطاقة ائتمان العميل. تم إدراج مبلغ التأمين لكل سيارة على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو يمكنك الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول مبلغ التأمين.
  2. المسافة المقطوعة المسموح بها 300 كم / يوم للإيجارات اليومية والأسبوعية ، و 4500 كم للإيجارات الشهرية. يتم احتساب 0.5 درهم لكل كيلومتر إضافي على الكيلومترات الإضافية في الدرجة السياحية سيارات. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على رسوم كيلومترات إضافية سيارات فاخرة.
  3. إذا كان مفتاح السيارة مقفلاً داخل السيارة ، فسيتم تطبيق رسم فتح قدره 50 درهمًا. سيتم توفير رسوم المفتاح المفقود بشكل منفصل وستختلف اعتمادًا على طراز السيارة.

الشروط عبر الإنترنت / الدفع المسبق وسياسة رد الأموال

القيم

الحجز عبر الإنترنت - طلب حجز سيارة على موقع Yetiuae.com أو yeti.ae

تاريخ الحجز - تاريخ بدء الإيجار الذي يحدده العميل عند الحجز عبر الإنترنت.

المدفوعات ذات الصلة - رسوم سالك ، غرامات شرطة المرور ، مقعد الأطفال ، إلخ. العناصر المتوفرة بالإضافة إلى السيارة

العناصر المساعدة - مقعد الطفل ، ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) وعناصر أخرى متوفرة بالإضافة إلى السيارة.

يُدفع الحجز عبر الإنترنت ببطاقة ائتمان تخص الشخص الذي يدخل في اتفاقية تأجير السيارة ، إذا تم دفع ثمن الحجز بواسطة شخص آخر (وليس الشخص الذي يستأجر السيارة) ، فسيكون الحجز غير صالح. من خلال الدفع مقابل الحجز عبر الإنترنت ، يفوض العميل شركة Yeti Car Rental LLC فرض رسوم من نفس البطاقة على أي تكاليف إضافية أخرى مرتبطة باستخدام سيارة مستأجرة. يجب تقديم بطاقة ائتمان المستأجر الأصلية في وقت الإيجار ولديك أموال كافية لتغطية الوديعة. الحجز عبر الإنترنت ليس عقد إيجار سيارة. اتفاقية تأجير السيارات تم إبرامها في وقت عقد الإيجار وتوقيعها من قبل المستأجر.

تغيير الحجز

يمكنك إجراء تغييرات على حجزك عبر الإنترنت عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected] ، سيتم إعادة حساب أي تغييرات في الدفع وإبلاغ العميل بها. يطبق رسم تغيير قدره 40 درهمًا. لا يمكن أن يكون اسم العميل في الحجز تم تغييره ، إذا رغب العميل في تغيير الاسم ، يجب أن يتم الحجز تم الإلغاء (سيتم تطبيق شروط الإلغاء) ويجب إجراء حجز جديد عبر الإنترنت. أي رسوم إضافية يتم فرضها على تغيير الحجز عبر الإنترنت ، تدفع بشكل منفصل.

سياسة الإلغاء

يمكن للعميل إلغاء الحجوزات حتى 48 ساعة قبل تاريخ الحجز المشار إليه في الحجز عبر الإنترنت ، وسيتم فرض رسوم إلغاء قدرها 90 درهمًا إماراتيًا. إذا كنت متصلاً بالإنترنت إذا تم إلغاء الحجز قبل أقل من 48 ساعة من تاريخ الحجز ، فسيتم تحصيل إيجار ليوم واحد بالإضافة إلى 90 درهمًا رسوم الإلغاء. لن يتم استرداد المبلغ إذا لم يكن لدى العميل المستندات المناسبة في وقت تأجير السيارة. لن يتم رد المبالغ المدفوعة للأيام غير المستخدمة إذا تم إرجاع السيارة قبل الموعد المحدد. أيضًا ، لا يتم إرجاع الأموال إذا لم يظهر العميل في التاريخ المتفق عليه و لم يتم إلغاء الحجز قبل تاريخ الحجز. سيتم رد المبالغ المدفوعة في غضون 20 يوم عمل.

تمديد عقد الإيجار

إذا كان العميل يرغب في تمديد عقد الإيجار ، فيجب عليه إخطار Yeti Car Rental ، وسيتم تحميل العميل تكلفة تمديد عقد الإيجار.

الحوادث والأضرار والسرقة والضبط

في حالة وقوع حادث أو أي ضرر للمركبة ، بما في ذلك الأجزاء المفقودة أو ملحقاتها ، يجب على المستأجر عدم إخراج المركبة من مكان الحادث. يجب على المستأجر الاتصال بالشرطة على الفور والحصول على تقرير الشرطة (تقرير الحادث). حادث أو لن يتم قبول المركبة التالفة بدون تقرير شرطة (تقرير الحادث) ساري المفعول. (تقرير الحادث) يجب الحصول على تقرير من الشرطة وقت وقوع الحادث أو بعد حدوث أي ضرر مباشرة.

لا يغطي التأمين الأضرار التي تلحق بالإطارات والزجاج الأمامي.

يجب تقديم تقرير الحادث إلى المالك فور استلامه. خلاف ذلك ، يلتزم المستأجر بدفع الإيجار عن وقت الخمول للسيارة وجميع الأضرار التي لحقت بالمركبة ، وكذلك الأضرار التي لحقت بأطراف أخرى ، واستئجار أي سيارة بديلة. السيارة البديلة سوف المقدمة فقط بعد تقديم (تقرير الحادث) لتقرير الشرطة ، المالك.

لا يُسمح للمستأجر بإصلاح المركبة و / أو استبدال أي جزء من الإيجار عربة.

في حالة المصادرة بسبب سوء استخدام المركبة وأي شيء آخر في الظروف ، يكون المستأجر مسؤولاً عن سداد التكلفة الكاملة للضرر الناجم المؤجر ، مثل التكلفة الإجمالية للسيارة أو الغرامات أو مطالبات الطرف الثالث أو أي تكاليف أخرى ذات صلة.

قد يتم إلغاء بوليصة التأمين إذا خالف المستأجر الشروط المدرجة هنا. في هذه الحالة ، يكون المستأجر مسؤولاً وملتزمًا بالدفع جميع التكاليف والأضرار والخسائر المتكبدة.

حدود

يتعهد المستأجر و / أو السائق المعتمد باستخدام السيارة بعناية و:

  • لا تستخدم السيارة لحمل أي أشياء غير قانونية أو محظورة (مثل مثل الكحول والمخدرات وما إلى ذلك) ، وكذلك المواد القابلة للاشتعال أو المتفجرة أو المسببة للتآكل. مواد.
  • لا تحمل أو تسمح للمركبة بنقل ركاب أكثر مما هو مسموح به سعة ركاب السيارة.
  • لا تقود السيارة تحت تأثير الكحول أو المخدرات.
  • لا تقود السيارة خارج الإمارات.
  • لا تنقل الركاب للتأجير أو المكافأة.
  • لا تستخدم السيارة في رياضة السيارات أو السباق أو القطر أو النقل بالشاحنات (بخلاف الأمتعة الشخصية الخفيفة) أو أي نشاط آخر قد إتلاف السيارة.
  • لا تستخدم السيارة للقيادة على الطرق الوعرة.
  • لا تقم بالقيادة أو تسمح بقيادة الأشخاص الذين ليسوا أعضاء في السائقين المعتمدين من قبل المؤجر.
  • لا يجوز تأجير المركبة من الباطن.
  • لا تستخدم المركبة بالمخالفة لأي قانون.
  • لا تدخن في السيارة (تطبق عقوبة).

التعويضات

يتعهد المستأجر بتعويض جميع الخسائر للمؤجر و / أو الشركات التابعة له ، و / أو الموظفين ، ضد جميع المطالبات والطلبات التي قد يتم رفعها ضد الشركة ، الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة باستخدام المستأجر للسيارة أو طريقة استخدامها القيادة عندما تكون السيارة في حوزة المستأجر.

يسود نص الشروط باللغة الإنجليزية.